Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic -  - Infectious Disease and Travel Medicine Specialist

Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic

Infectious Disease and Travel Medicine Specialists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.74/5 Star Rating
261 total reviews

Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELysa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Love this dr! And his staff!
Cynthia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Awesome experience. Staff is great as well as the doctors. Highly recomend.
ELysa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
This dr snd his staff are friendly, kind and just simply the best
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Excellent, efficient. I like details.
Steve K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Good Dr& friendly
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Uche is a terrific, and we all love Rita, his assistant. Highly recommend this doctor.
Ronald C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Good customer service helpful and nice
Leonard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
They friendly and helpful office personnel. Excellent Dr.
Barbara L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
That experience what was okay a little long waiting time. One hour and a half
Tim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr Rebentish is so caring and concern about your illness. She will do everything to make you well. Her staff is very friendly and makes you feel at home.
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
I return to this dr because she is thorough in evaluation of test results...and follows up! The pace may be a little slow compared to other practices, however the attention in detail is what counts, not speed!!
Sarah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Everyone was very polite!
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Very clean establishment everybody’s very friendly always on time with appointments!!!
Irvin F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Typical medical office, professional but running almost 1 hr late
Daniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Started out a little rough, but the Doctor and Staff turned out to be amazing !!!
Gary C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Rebentish has provided excellent care with my infected wound. I have great confidence in her expertise. Her office staff is friendly & helpful as well as kind.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Fine
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Very pleasant experience. Everyone is really nice and very thorough at their job. I would recommend this practice to anyone
Anna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Pleasant on time with my appt. and very informative
Bruce E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
While I am new to Dr. Uche, my experience was pleasant enough. I was a little concerned that I didn’t’ see the doctor for almost 30 minutes past my appointment time. However, I do look forward to seeing the doctor again. The administration and nursing staff were. cordial and efficient.