Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic -  - Infectious Disease and Travel Medicine Specialist

Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic

Infectious Disease and Travel Medicine Specialists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.75/5 Star Rating
187 total reviews

Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Blaire V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Alrigjt
Jody P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Today was my first appointment with The doctor. I was quite impressed. She was well-informed very thorough and she listened which I feel is the doctors most important job. She treats the patient and not just the disease and I would highly recommend her.
Carl A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Office on schedule no long waits.
Blair R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Too long a wait
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Great doctor, and professional. His assistant Rita, is great too. Couldn’t ask for better. Thank you for everything that you do!
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Uche is wonderful, professional doctor, so is his assistant Rita. I’m very happy with them! (Give Rita a raise too!)
Warren R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
This office & its staff along with the Dr are truly concerned about your health.
Reta M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Had a video call today but couldn't connect with them so we did just a phone call.took quite a while to get hooked up with them
EdgarMichael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Well informed
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Rita and Dr. Uche are awesome! They always take the time to understand my needs. At times Dr.'s visits feel very clinical. They have taken the time to get to know me and understand what is best for my health journey.
Gregory E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Excellent
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent service from the Doctor and the whole staff.
Joseph S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Outside of the long wait time, my experience was excellent….
Pete N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Very caring doctor.
Khalid M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Great doctor. Good staff. Five stars all the way
Scott G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Staff was wonderful
Johnny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Very investigative unlike previous 20 physicians I have visited.
Orlando N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
As always great doctor and staff
Theodore K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
GREAT!!!
Elizabeth M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Net a vey nice nurse she took more info down than just vital signs asked about who (doctors) I truly appreciate Hoeever the first nurse who called me she was kind off fresh when she saw me filling out the forms I was kind of frustrated because I couldn’t finished Instead of her tell me it’s ok you can come in and finish it in the room instead she said “you don’t want to come in I can take the next patient??”Not nice to treat the patient like this!!!Than she must of seen in my face I’m not trilled than she invited my husband to sit with me and filled out the rest of my paperwork So I would give the first one 20% the second nurse I would give 100%!