Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic -  - Infectious Disease and Travel Medicine Specialist

Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic

Infectious Disease and Travel Medicine Specialists located in Las Vegas, NV

150 total reviews

Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Orlando N.
Submitted 10/12/21
As always great doctor and staff
Theodore K.
Submitted 10/06/21
GREAT!!!
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 10/05/21
Net a vey nice nurse she took more info down than just vital signs asked about who (doctors) I truly appreciate Hoeever the first nurse who called me she was kind off fresh when she saw me filling out the forms I was kind of frustrated because I couldn’t finished Instead of her tell me it’s ok you can come in and finish it in the room instead she said “you don’t want to come in I can take the next patient??”Not nice to treat the patient like this!!!Than she must of seen in my face I’m not trilled than she invited my husband to sit with me and filled out the rest of my paperwork So I would give the first one 20% the second nurse I would give 100%!
Robert Z.
Submitted 10/01/21
Excellent
Carolyn S.
Submitted 10/01/21
Great
Maria R.
Submitted 10/01/21
Exelent services Thank you!!!
Nancy S.
Submitted 09/30/21
Profesional office
Pui N.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr is so nice and responsible for my blood pressure, I really appreciate his help. He did good job.
Patricia R.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Uche is a very caring Doctor! His mannerism is impeccable. If you have a serious infection he is the one to go to! Staff members are very cordial and helpful! I had a very comfortable experience!
Sarah P.
Submitted 09/22/21
Friendly staff
Svein S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Uche is wonderful and I can stronlgy recommend him and his staff.
Roy V.
Submitted 09/14/21
Thank You
Dylan D.
Submitted 09/14/21
Amazing!!!
Dennis B.
Submitted 09/07/21
One of the best doctors in this system of providers
James C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Get doctor and staff. Rita is the best!
Scott C.
Submitted 08/27/21
Very professional
Janet T.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Uche is a blessing, Thank You for All you do!
Tricia R.
Submitted 08/11/21
I have been a patient for many years. Dr. Rebentish and her staff on a one to five scale are tens. With that said, I submit this with much respect, admiration and trust - Tricia Turner
Jose C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr Alka, is a great doctor!!! She is insures that everything is explained to detailed and insures your needs are a priority for your health care. Thank you
Tobista F.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very caring staff