Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic -  - Infectious Disease and Travel Medicine Specialist

Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic

Infectious Disease and Travel Medicine Specialists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.75/5 Star Rating
187 total reviews

Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bethelhem A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
very nice tretment
Craig P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Wonderful care
Gary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent
Catherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
The NPs are very personable and compassionate.
Tim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr Rebentish pays attention to details. I’m a new patient my medical file was sent to her office. She read my files and knew right away what my medications are. She even recommended me to a Pulmonologist.
Tim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
I saw Dr Rebentish for the first time today. I had to change Doctors due to my move from the the Bay Area to Las Vegas. She explained all the blood tests that I need to undergo to make sure that the medication’s I’m taking does not interact or for side effects. She read my file and also recommended a Pulmonologist. I know I’ll be better soon under her care.
Roger N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr.Uche was quite bright, attentive and most competent
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
None
EdgarMichael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Pleasant
Edward S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Really happy with my doctor and with her help I feel much much better. I will send anyone I know to this doctor. Very happy
Anna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Pleasant and very informative
Bethelhem A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
HE is grat
Alissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
My first time there, all the staff was Great!!
Lawrence B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
She’s great doctor!
Janet J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Very friendly and professional office and staff.
William A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. and staff makes you feel extremely comfortable. Dr. Uche saved my life! He can save yours too.
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Excellent
Raymond R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
You ladys and gentlemen are the best.Thank you so very much for the medical attention.
Francine F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
I was very satisfied with the treatment I received .The staff was very helpful and the dr took care of my issue promptly
Grant D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
On time. Efficient staff