Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic -  - Infectious Disease and Travel Medicine Specialist

Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic

Infectious Disease and Travel Medicine Specialists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.75/5 Star Rating
187 total reviews

Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Started out a little rough, but the Doctor and Staff turned out to be amazing !!!
Gary C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Rebentish has provided excellent care with my infected wound. I have great confidence in her expertise. Her office staff is friendly & helpful as well as kind.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Fine
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Very pleasant experience. Everyone is really nice and very thorough at their job. I would recommend this practice to anyone
Anna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Pleasant on time with my appt. and very informative
Bruce E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
While I am new to Dr. Uche, my experience was pleasant enough. I was a little concerned that I didn’t’ see the doctor for almost 30 minutes past my appointment time. However, I do look forward to seeing the doctor again. The administration and nursing staff were. cordial and efficient.
Nelson T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Good experience
Kathlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Office is efficient and wait time was short. I’m extremely pleased that Dr Uche phoned me with lab results and prescribed medication based on our phone call on two different occasions. That is exceptional!
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Good
Donna B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Good
Victor L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Long wait to see doctor , but very good care
Keelan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
It was good.
Robenette C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Have to wait too long. Not very good scheduling
Marci S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr Uche and his staff are rhe best.
Jeanette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
DR UCHE ABD STAFF ARE FABULOUS!
Phillip W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Good
Roy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Thank you for everything. Check in was quick. Everyone there is very friendly and doc knows his stuff
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
They are very professional and very good at getting in and getting out with your appointments the PA and Dr.Uche Are very good with their patients
Ralph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
I feel like I’m in safe hands
William E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Does great job keeping my disease in remission and his concern for all my health care is evident.