Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic -  - Infectious Disease and Travel Medicine Specialist

Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic

Infectious Disease and Travel Medicine Specialists located in Las Vegas, NV

150 total reviews

Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond R.
Submitted 12/30/21
You ladys and gentlemen are the best.Thank you so very much for the medical attention.
Francine F.
Submitted 12/17/21
I was very satisfied with the treatment I received .The staff was very helpful and the dr took care of my issue promptly
Grant D.
Submitted 12/08/21
On time. Efficient staff
Blaire V.
Submitted 12/02/21
Alrigjt
Jody P.
Submitted 12/02/21
Today was my first appointment with The doctor. I was quite impressed. She was well-informed very thorough and she listened which I feel is the doctors most important job. She treats the patient and not just the disease and I would highly recommend her.
Carl A.
Submitted 12/02/21
Office on schedule no long waits.
Blair R.
Submitted 12/02/21
Too long a wait
James C.
Submitted 12/01/21
Great doctor, and professional. His assistant Rita, is great too. Couldn’t ask for better. Thank you for everything that you do!
James C.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Uche is wonderful, professional doctor, so is his assistant Rita. I’m very happy with them! (Give Rita a raise too!)
Warren R.
Submitted 11/30/21
This office & its staff along with the Dr are truly concerned about your health.
Reta M.
Submitted 11/24/21
Had a video call today but couldn't connect with them so we did just a phone call.took quite a while to get hooked up with them
EdgarMichael M.
Submitted 11/24/21
Well informed
Carolyn B.
Submitted 11/19/21
Rita and Dr. Uche are awesome! They always take the time to understand my needs. At times Dr.'s visits feel very clinical. They have taken the time to get to know me and understand what is best for my health journey.
Gregory E.
Submitted 11/17/21
Excellent
Thomas P.
Submitted 11/16/21
Excellent service from the Doctor and the whole staff.
Joseph S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Outside of the long wait time, my experience was excellent….
Pete N.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very caring doctor.
Khalid M.
Submitted 11/02/21
Great doctor. Good staff. Five stars all the way
Scott G.
Submitted 10/28/21
Staff was wonderful
Johnny C.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very investigative unlike previous 20 physicians I have visited.