Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic -  - Infectious Disease and Travel Medicine Specialist

Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic

Infectious Disease and Travel Medicine Specialists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.75/5 Star Rating
175 total reviews

Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Good customer service helpful and nice
Leonard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
They friendly and helpful office personnel. Excellent Dr.
Barbara L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
That experience what was okay a little long waiting time. One hour and a half
Tim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr Rebentish is so caring and concern about your illness. She will do everything to make you well. Her staff is very friendly and makes you feel at home.
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
I return to this dr because she is thorough in evaluation of test results...and follows up! The pace may be a little slow compared to other practices, however the attention in detail is what counts, not speed!!
Sarah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Everyone was very polite!
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Very clean establishment everybody’s very friendly always on time with appointments!!!
Irvin F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Typical medical office, professional but running almost 1 hr late
Daniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Started out a little rough, but the Doctor and Staff turned out to be amazing !!!
Gary C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Rebentish has provided excellent care with my infected wound. I have great confidence in her expertise. Her office staff is friendly & helpful as well as kind.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Fine
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Very pleasant experience. Everyone is really nice and very thorough at their job. I would recommend this practice to anyone
Anna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Pleasant on time with my appt. and very informative
Bruce E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
While I am new to Dr. Uche, my experience was pleasant enough. I was a little concerned that I didn’t’ see the doctor for almost 30 minutes past my appointment time. However, I do look forward to seeing the doctor again. The administration and nursing staff were. cordial and efficient.
Nelson T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Good experience
Kathlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Office is efficient and wait time was short. I’m extremely pleased that Dr Uche phoned me with lab results and prescribed medication based on our phone call on two different occasions. That is exceptional!
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Good
Donna B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Good
Victor L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Long wait to see doctor , but very good care
Keelan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
It was good.