Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic -  - Infectious Disease and Travel Medicine Specialist

Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic

Infectious Disease and Travel Medicine Specialists located in Las Vegas, NV

67 total reviews

Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andy L.
Submitted 07/27/21
Kindness staff
Sharon P.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Uche is Professional, informative, caring, and takes the time you need with him. The PA, all the nurses and front desk people are friendly and efficient.
MD Robert C.
Submitted 07/22/21
The staff were pleasant and efficient. As always Dr Uche did a fantastic job taking care of me.
Jason H.
Submitted 07/21/21
Office staff is great and nake you feel very welcome. Dr. Rebentish has looked after my good health for more than 8 years and is exceptional in her level of knowledge and expertise. This practice treats me like a family member and I highly recommend them.
Ceasar C.
Submitted 07/19/21
Very nice staff and doctor
Wayne W.
Submitted 07/01/21
No wait time, pleasant people.
Joseph V.
Submitted 06/03/21
Always great to see Dr. Rebentish and staff.
Lorraine W.
Submitted 06/01/21
Love dr uche he is very knowledgeable
Joseph M.
Submitted 05/21/21
i have been a patient of Dr. rebentish for over 15 yrs and have always had great service and care...one or her rn's (RITA) is ABSOLUTELY the BEST... She is always willing to step in for that extra help u need! We love her and dr. rebentish.. joe
Violet P.
Submitted 05/10/21
Disappointed in the interaction with doctor. My appointment was scheduled at 12:45 the doctor did not meet me till 1:40. I was told she was on lunch. Why schedule me at that time?
Danielle W.
Submitted 04/28/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Rebentish for over 5 years. She has always provided excellent care as have other members of her staff. She is very accessible and genuine.
James C.
Submitted 04/20/21
Rita is outstanding! She makes visiting Dr. Uche fun. Hope she never leaves.
Russell D.
Submitted 04/14/21
This was my second visit to the office in person. I LOVE the staff - very friendly, very efficient and just very nice folks. Rita is, as we say, a trip!!! Dr. Rebentish is quick, but thorough.
Chito R.
Submitted 04/01/21
Very thorough
Roger P.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Uche took excellent career of my husband who had a serious condition - liver abscess- post appendix perforation with gangrene and peritonitis. It's been a long slow process to get well again, but the situation is resolved much to our relief!
Meseret G.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr Uche an excellent doctor
Darvin T.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very good
Martina A.
Submitted 12/21/20
Good
Kevin B.
Submitted 12/16/20
Well I did my first zoom call with Dr. Gucci today and it was pretty interesting he was one of the best doctors that I’ve been to very understanding very thorough I would recommend him to anybody that needs infectious disease doctor And his staff is very courteous and kind.
Barbara C.
Submitted 11/27/20
It is great to be able to comunicate in this way,