Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic -  - Infectious Disease and Travel Medicine Specialist

Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic

Infectious Disease and Travel Medicine Specialists located in Las Vegas, NV

150 total reviews

Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah H.
Submitted 06/02/22
Everyone was very polite!
Kevin B.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very clean establishment everybody’s very friendly always on time with appointments!!!
Irvin F.
Submitted 06/01/22
Typical medical office, professional but running almost 1 hr late
Daniel W.
Submitted 05/26/22
Started out a little rough, but the Doctor and Staff turned out to be amazing !!!
Gary C.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Rebentish has provided excellent care with my infected wound. I have great confidence in her expertise. Her office staff is friendly & helpful as well as kind.
Robert S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Fine
Stephen M.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very pleasant experience. Everyone is really nice and very thorough at their job. I would recommend this practice to anyone
Anna M.
Submitted 05/11/22
Pleasant on time with my appt. and very informative
Bruce E.
Submitted 04/27/22
While I am new to Dr. Uche, my experience was pleasant enough. I was a little concerned that I didn’t’ see the doctor for almost 30 minutes past my appointment time. However, I do look forward to seeing the doctor again. The administration and nursing staff were. cordial and efficient.
Nelson T.
Submitted 04/26/22
Good experience
Kathlene B.
Submitted 04/22/22
Office is efficient and wait time was short. I’m extremely pleased that Dr Uche phoned me with lab results and prescribed medication based on our phone call on two different occasions. That is exceptional!
Robert C.
Submitted 04/22/22
Good
Donna B.
Submitted 04/22/22
Good
Victor L.
Submitted 04/20/22
Long wait to see doctor , but very good care
Keelan M.
Submitted 04/07/22
It was good.
Robenette C.
Submitted 04/05/22
Have to wait too long. Not very good scheduling
Marci S.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr Uche and his staff are rhe best.
Jeanette L.
Submitted 03/23/22
DR UCHE ABD STAFF ARE FABULOUS!
Phillip W.
Submitted 03/18/22
Good
Roy V.
Submitted 03/17/22
Thank you for everything. Check in was quick. Everyone there is very friendly and doc knows his stuff