Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic -  - Infectious Disease and Travel Medicine Specialist

Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic

Infectious Disease and Travel Medicine Specialists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.75/5 Star Rating
187 total reviews

Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Very thorough professional and friendly.
Deogracias M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Uche took care of me until I got over my valley fever. Thank you very much Dr. Uche for your very professional care.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Great doctor, and Rita is excellent too.
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
I went in for a couple travel vaccines and everything went very smoothly.
Geneice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
I'm very comfortable when I come here. The Staff n Dr's. are polite, caring, thoughtful n kind. I really do appreciate the quality service I get here. I would definitely recommend I.D.Asso.
Jacqueline B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Great job working to satisfy their customers
Stanley S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Nicholas was very nice and very professional! As always, Dr. Rebentish was very helpful.
Sean Roger P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very accommodating and professional
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Everybody at this doctors office is awesome friendly clean and they get you in and get you out!!!
Bruce E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
I’m new to these services and I’m still learning about what to expect upon my visit. Thus far wait time for my appointments are delayed in access of 30 minutes. I would like to see that reduced to no more than 10 - 15 minutes.
James G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Alka Rebentish is a wonderful doctor very on point when it comes to dealing with her patients.
Darrell D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
The entire staff have been such a blessing in my life, I truly am grateful to have them in my health journey!
Jason K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Great Doctor and very friendly staff
Ralph W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr Renentish is very thorough. Identifies the bacteria and prescribes the antibiotic most likely to kill it.
Kimberly S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Caring and very professional..
Gerald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Consistently great medical service, and and great support staff. Highly recommended!!
Edward W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Was great
Roy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Thank You
Nestor R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Received information I needed from my test results.
Dylan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Excellent