Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic -  - Infectious Disease and Travel Medicine Specialist

Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic

Infectious Disease and Travel Medicine Specialists located in Las Vegas, NV

103 total reviews

Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tim S.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr Rebentish pays attention to details. I’m a new patient my medical file was sent to her office. She read my files and knew right away what my medications are. She even recommended me to a Pulmonologist.
Tim S.
Submitted 02/08/22
I saw Dr Rebentish for the first time today. I had to change Doctors due to my move from the the Bay Area to Las Vegas. She explained all the blood tests that I need to undergo to make sure that the medication’s I’m taking does not interact or for side effects. She read my file and also recommended a Pulmonologist. I know I’ll be better soon under her care.
Roger N.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr.Uche was quite bright, attentive and most competent
James M.
Submitted 01/26/22
None
EdgarMichael M.
Submitted 01/26/22
Pleasant
Edward S.
Submitted 01/25/22
Really happy with my doctor and with her help I feel much much better. I will send anyone I know to this doctor. Very happy
Anna M.
Submitted 01/25/22
Pleasant and very informative
Bethelhem A.
Submitted 01/25/22
HE is grat
Alissa B.
Submitted 01/20/22
My first time there, all the staff was Great!!
Lawrence B.
Submitted 01/15/22
She’s great doctor!
Janet J.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very friendly and professional office and staff.
William A.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. and staff makes you feel extremely comfortable. Dr. Uche saved my life! He can save yours too.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 01/07/22
Excellent
Raymond R.
Submitted 12/30/21
You ladys and gentlemen are the best.Thank you so very much for the medical attention.
Francine F.
Submitted 12/17/21
I was very satisfied with the treatment I received .The staff was very helpful and the dr took care of my issue promptly
Grant D.
Submitted 12/08/21
On time. Efficient staff
Blaire V.
Submitted 12/02/21
Alrigjt
Jody P.
Submitted 12/02/21
Today was my first appointment with The doctor. I was quite impressed. She was well-informed very thorough and she listened which I feel is the doctors most important job. She treats the patient and not just the disease and I would highly recommend her.
Carl A.
Submitted 12/02/21
Office on schedule no long waits.
Blair R.
Submitted 12/02/21
Too long a wait