Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic -  - Infectious Disease and Travel Medicine Specialist

Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic

Infectious Disease and Travel Medicine Specialists located in Las Vegas, NV

150 total reviews

Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roy V.
Submitted 08/11/22
Thank You
Nestor R.
Submitted 08/10/22
Received information I needed from my test results.
Dylan D.
Submitted 08/09/22
Excellent
Julia K.
Submitted 08/05/22
Good
Allafons G.
Submitted 08/04/22
Professional environment
Kathleen R.
Submitted 08/02/22
Absolutely top notch doctor. After dealing with a bone infection for 10 months, and other medical professionals, he finally has me well on the way to a full recovery in six weeks time. Very through and efficient. Front staff is friendly and competent. Rita, the RN is awesome. Highly recommend
Reta M.
Submitted 08/02/22
Had a phone visit today. Very courteous and professional. Advised me of my needs and lab reports
Gregory P.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Uche is a good M.D., and his support staff and assistant (Rita) are very good at their jobs. I would recommend Dr. Uche to anyone.
Orlena J.
Submitted 07/27/22
RECEIVED GOOD INFORMATION
ELysa M.
Submitted 07/22/22
Love this dr! And his staff!
Cynthia T.
Submitted 07/15/22
Awesome experience. Staff is great as well as the doctors. Highly recomend.
ELysa M.
Submitted 07/13/22
This dr snd his staff are friendly, kind and just simply the best
Robert M.
Submitted 07/07/22
Excellent, efficient. I like details.
Steve K.
Submitted 07/06/22
Good Dr& friendly
James C.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Uche is a terrific, and we all love Rita, his assistant. Highly recommend this doctor.
Ronald C.
Submitted 06/15/22
Good customer service helpful and nice
Leonard R.
Submitted 06/15/22
They friendly and helpful office personnel. Excellent Dr.
Barbara L.
Submitted 06/14/22
That experience what was okay a little long waiting time. One hour and a half
Tim S.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr Rebentish is so caring and concern about your illness. She will do everything to make you well. Her staff is very friendly and makes you feel at home.
Angela C.
Submitted 06/10/22
I return to this dr because she is thorough in evaluation of test results...and follows up! The pace may be a little slow compared to other practices, however the attention in detail is what counts, not speed!!