Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic -  - Infectious Disease and Travel Medicine Specialist

Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic

Infectious Disease and Travel Medicine Specialists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.75/5 Star Rating
187 total reviews

Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I was very pleased with my referral, the pleasant phone call I received, and the option of an appointment right away. I wasn’t kept waiting even 10 minutes and the Dr had my lab reports and shot records printed out. Impressive!
Annie A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
His very good doctor hope I gave u a super star
Masoli M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Great Office Staff- also have seen every doctor and Nurse Practitioner all quality Doctors.
Lucretia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr Uche is very kind and sets my mind at ease with my wound condition
Annie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
I love my Dr. Rebentish she’s a wonderful smart intelligent doctor
Joel B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
None
Yolanda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Best doctor ever! Staff very nice.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very thorough and complete. All aspects are discussed and are explained so I can understand what to do and what to expect.
Calvin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Great experience, staff and dr are great but often are late to see me for scheduled appointments
Eleanor G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Impressive, professional and clean
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Always caring and listens.
Eleanor G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Off to A great start,
Jacqueline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
My Visits with Dr. Uche are Always pleasant, and Professional. He Listens to me, and spends enough Quality time with his patient. He takes care of all my medical needs & explains things Clear to where I understand him. I get my Refills on my Meds. On Time every Month, and never have to worry. I’m very Satisfied with my Dr. And would highly recommend his Practice to Friends, Yes.
Abdul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Dr.Alka REBENTISH is the best infectious disease consultant,she is meticulously excellent in her field of infection and travel etc
Jimmy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Like the service
Meseret G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Excellent Doctor
Liz H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Nicholas & doctor Rabentish provide good service to me as a new patient, explain clearly. Only hope that the wait time can be shorter. Nice clean office setting, friendly nurse and staff. Thank you.
Anna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Pleasant and informative office
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
I always get great care from the entire friendly staff.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
I thought they were kind and their service was quick.