Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic -  - Infectious Disease and Travel Medicine Specialist

Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic

Infectious Disease and Travel Medicine Specialists located in Las Vegas, NV

67 total reviews

Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert Z.
Submitted 10/01/21
Excellent
Carolyn S.
Submitted 10/01/21
Great
Maria R.
Submitted 10/01/21
Exelent services Thank you!!!
Nancy S.
Submitted 09/30/21
Profesional office
Pui N.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr is so nice and responsible for my blood pressure, I really appreciate his help. He did good job.
Patricia R.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Uche is a very caring Doctor! His mannerism is impeccable. If you have a serious infection he is the one to go to! Staff members are very cordial and helpful! I had a very comfortable experience!
Sarah P.
Submitted 09/22/21
Friendly staff
Svein S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Uche is wonderful and I can stronlgy recommend him and his staff.
Roy V.
Submitted 09/14/21
Thank You
Dylan D.
Submitted 09/14/21
Amazing!!!
Dennis B.
Submitted 09/07/21
One of the best doctors in this system of providers
James C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Get doctor and staff. Rita is the best!
Scott C.
Submitted 08/27/21
Very professional
Janet T.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Uche is a blessing, Thank You for All you do!
Tricia R.
Submitted 08/11/21
I have been a patient for many years. Dr. Rebentish and her staff on a one to five scale are tens. With that said, I submit this with much respect, admiration and trust - Tricia Turner
Jose C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr Alka, is a great doctor!!! She is insures that everything is explained to detailed and insures your needs are a priority for your health care. Thank you
Tobista F.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very caring staff
Edward R.
Submitted 08/05/21
Always happy with the care I get from all
Suzanne H.
Submitted 07/31/21
Doctor and staff all very professional. No waiting appointment right on time
Souriya S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Staff is very knowledgeable