Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic -  - Infectious Disease and Travel Medicine Specialist

Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic

Infectious Disease and Travel Medicine Specialists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.74/5 Star Rating
261 total reviews

Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Having been diagnosed with the most challenging condition of my life, I have landed in the hands of Dr. Rebentish. She was thoroughly knowledgeable and I hope she can help me. I feel confident in her abilities. Time will tell
Roberto D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Dr.Rebentish and staff are excellent.I would recommend it to ny family and friends.Thank you .
Russell O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Pleasant
Norman G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Everyone was very kind and accomodating
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
I saw Monica and thought she was informative, took time to listen and we have a treatment plan.
Jonathan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Fast and efficient. Great experience
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Amazing experience everyone was super kind and patient.
Michael A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
I didn’t meet the Dr. and waiting 45 min past my apt. Finally the NP came and we had a 10 minute discussion about why I was there. I got what I needed till the next apt all discussed in 10 min.
Phillip B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Awesome, easy to talk to and helpful.
Dennis S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Good
Shobha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
She the best I am very happy to recommend to everyone I got my appointment very quick
Kendra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
I had a great experience with the Doctor. The assistant that brings you to the room does not have good bedside manner. She is appeared to jaded.
Anita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
I've only seen Dr. Rubentish once, but I like her and felt she listened and was very thorough.
Faskia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Nice service
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Office visit. Symptom and test review
Allan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Friendly and professional
Clifford B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Everything is fine
Mark K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
It's all good
Timothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Excellent bedside manner.
Omar B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Great service, very friendly personnel