Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic -  - Infectious Disease and Travel Medicine Specialist

Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic

Infectious Disease and Travel Medicine Specialists located in Las Vegas, NV

21 total reviews

Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph V.
Submitted 06/03/21
Always great to see Dr. Rebentish and staff.
Lorraine W.
Submitted 06/01/21
Love dr uche he is very knowledgeable
Joseph M.
Submitted 05/21/21
i have been a patient of Dr. rebentish for over 15 yrs and have always had great service and care...one or her rn's (RITA) is ABSOLUTELY the BEST... She is always willing to step in for that extra help u need! We love her and dr. rebentish.. joe
Violet P.
Submitted 05/10/21
Disappointed in the interaction with doctor. My appointment was scheduled at 12:45 the doctor did not meet me till 1:40. I was told she was on lunch. Why schedule me at that time?
Danielle W.
Submitted 04/28/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Rebentish for over 5 years. She has always provided excellent care as have other members of her staff. She is very accessible and genuine.
James C.
Submitted 04/20/21
Rita is outstanding! She makes visiting Dr. Uche fun. Hope she never leaves.
Russell D.
Submitted 04/14/21
This was my second visit to the office in person. I LOVE the staff - very friendly, very efficient and just very nice folks. Rita is, as we say, a trip!!! Dr. Rebentish is quick, but thorough.
Chito R.
Submitted 04/01/21
Very thorough
Roger P.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Uche took excellent career of my husband who had a serious condition - liver abscess- post appendix perforation with gangrene and peritonitis. It's been a long slow process to get well again, but the situation is resolved much to our relief!
Meseret G.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr Uche an excellent doctor
Darvin T.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very good
Martina A.
Submitted 12/21/20
Good
Kevin B.
Submitted 12/16/20
Well I did my first zoom call with Dr. Gucci today and it was pretty interesting he was one of the best doctors that I’ve been to very understanding very thorough I would recommend him to anybody that needs infectious disease doctor And his staff is very courteous and kind.
Barbara C.
Submitted 11/27/20
It is great to be able to comunicate in this way,
CYNTHIA N.
Submitted 11/11/20
I have been going to Dr. Rebentish since 1999. She is smart, friendly, and amazing. She has pulled me through so many ailments with her knowledge and expertise. I am thankful for her every day.
Reta M.
Submitted 11/05/20
Very professional very informative and courteous
Brad E.
Submitted 11/03/20
Thx for looking out for my well-being
Eugene H.
Submitted 10/27/20
The wait time was at a minimum. Thank You!!
Roderick R.
Submitted 10/21/20
I’ve been with Dr. Rebentish since 2005 and she is very attentive, thorough, and proactive. I appreciate the fact that she and the office staff make every attempt to answer my questions in a timely and professional manner.
William E.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Uche and his staff were efficient and on schedule.