Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic -  - Infectious Disease and Travel Medicine Specialist

Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic

Infectious Disease and Travel Medicine Specialists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.75/5 Star Rating
175 total reviews

Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Very good
Lucretia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr Uche is awesome and is staff are all very nice. Dr Uche has become one of my favorite Dr's.
Ran T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
The stuff is always very professional , they take the time to listen, and they really care I would very highly recommend the doctor her and her staff
Rodrica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Good customer service experience
Elsie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Great professional and friendly staff.
Eriberto M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Good and get done quick and simple and the only thing I would say is the walls are thin to listen to everyone’s diagnosis but other than that it’s great experience
Ronnae P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Absolutely love my Doctor.
Russell O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Good
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I was very pleased with my referral, the pleasant phone call I received, and the option of an appointment right away. I wasn’t kept waiting even 10 minutes and the Dr had my lab reports and shot records printed out. Impressive!
Annie A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
His very good doctor hope I gave u a super star
Masoli M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Great Office Staff- also have seen every doctor and Nurse Practitioner all quality Doctors.
Lucretia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr Uche is very kind and sets my mind at ease with my wound condition
Annie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
I love my Dr. Rebentish she’s a wonderful smart intelligent doctor
Joel B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
None
Yolanda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Best doctor ever! Staff very nice.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very thorough and complete. All aspects are discussed and are explained so I can understand what to do and what to expect.
Calvin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Great experience, staff and dr are great but often are late to see me for scheduled appointments
Eleanor G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Impressive, professional and clean
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Always caring and listens.
Eleanor G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Off to A great start,