Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic -  - Infectious Disease and Travel Medicine Specialist

Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic

Infectious Disease and Travel Medicine Specialists located in Las Vegas, NV

4.74/5 Star Rating
261 total reviews

Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
It took a while to see the Dr but it was worth it. She’s extremely professional and knowledgeable her expertise makes it worth the wait.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
The asst Rita is awesome! I always look forward to see her.
Dana K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
No follow through. Makes alot of promises and don't keep any of them. They said they were going to order blood work and I went to the lab on Sunday and they were no paperwork for me. I wasted my time and on Sunday when I should be at church! They didn't call you to communicate about prescribed medication, swab results, and CDC information and I pay a $80 co pay!. I pay them to give me bad health care services, no communicate and broken commitments. I am ashamed of the Las Vegas health care system!
Brett D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Great service
Nicola L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Great service
Vickie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Moved to Laughlin from So Calo and there weren’t any ID Drs in Laughlin so I found this office in Vegas and they are really a great group of people. Office staff and docs are all awesome!
Charmine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr Rebentish and Rita among with the rest of the team have always been helpful and professional throughout the years. I entrust them when it comes to my health, and grateful to have them as part of my care.
Miguel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
The Staff are very professional and quick.
Tim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr Rebentish was able to cure my NTM lung infection. Another minor infection was found when my Bronchoscopy was done. She is now on top of it and ordered a CT Scan. The office staff makes me feel at home on my appointment visits. Dr Rebentish is an asset to the Infectious Disease practice in Las Vegas.
Archie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Straight to the point and friendly perfect skilled.
Julian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
always great service and attention here
Mathew B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
I was sooo excited to see this doctor only to be passed off to a nurse/physician and not even see a doctor for more than TWENTY SECONDS! The “physician” tried to blame all my symptoms on HIV/HEP because I’m trans but then once I told him every time (6 times) I been to the ER they test for that and then blamed all my symptoms on my adderall THAT I BEEN OFF for a year AND I was only on for 3 MONTHS. I was profiled because of my hypersensitivity and my gender instead of taking seriously AND not even seeing a doctor. If I have to see this place again, I will REFUSE to talk to anyone else than an ACTUAL INFICECTIOUS DISEASE DOCTOR!
Henry S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Good
Julia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Very good
Carol V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Monica is excellent
Brian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Friendly, professional service. All my questions answered.
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
My time with Dr. Rebentish has been very rewarding. They have been adjusting my medication when necessary, and when I go into the office, they take time to talk and explain things to me. I would definitely recommend her services to my family and friends. They will get great friendly and supportive services. The staff are all very courteous and helpful.
Clifford B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
EASY!
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Always good.
Dr Abdulsami S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Quick, courteous