Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic -  - Infectious Disease and Travel Medicine Specialist

Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic

Infectious Disease and Travel Medicine Specialists located in Las Vegas, NV

41 total reviews

Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah P.
Submitted 09/22/21
Friendly staff
Svein S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Uche is wonderful and I can stronlgy recommend him and his staff.
Roy V.
Submitted 09/14/21
Thank You
Dylan D.
Submitted 09/14/21
Amazing!!!
Dennis B.
Submitted 09/07/21
One of the best doctors in this system of providers
James C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Get doctor and staff. Rita is the best!
Scott C.
Submitted 08/27/21
Very professional
Janet T.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Uche is a blessing, Thank You for All you do!
Tricia R.
Submitted 08/11/21
I have been a patient for many years. Dr. Rebentish and her staff on a one to five scale are tens. With that said, I submit this with much respect, admiration and trust - Tricia Turner
Jose C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr Alka, is a great doctor!!! She is insures that everything is explained to detailed and insures your needs are a priority for your health care. Thank you
Tobista F.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very caring staff
Edward R.
Submitted 08/05/21
Always happy with the care I get from all
Suzanne H.
Submitted 07/31/21
Doctor and staff all very professional. No waiting appointment right on time
Souriya S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Staff is very knowledgeable
Andy L.
Submitted 07/27/21
Kindness staff
Sharon P.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Uche is Professional, informative, caring, and takes the time you need with him. The PA, all the nurses and front desk people are friendly and efficient.
MD Robert C.
Submitted 07/22/21
The staff were pleasant and efficient. As always Dr Uche did a fantastic job taking care of me.
Jason H.
Submitted 07/21/21
Office staff is great and nake you feel very welcome. Dr. Rebentish has looked after my good health for more than 8 years and is exceptional in her level of knowledge and expertise. This practice treats me like a family member and I highly recommend them.
Ceasar C.
Submitted 07/19/21
Very nice staff and doctor
Wayne W.
Submitted 07/01/21
No wait time, pleasant people.