Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic -  - Infectious Disease and Travel Medicine Specialist

Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic

Infectious Disease and Travel Medicine Specialists located in Las Vegas, NV

11 total reviews

Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darvin T.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very good
Martina A.
Submitted 12/21/20
Good
Kevin B.
Submitted 12/16/20
Well I did my first zoom call with Dr. Gucci today and it was pretty interesting he was one of the best doctors that I’ve been to very understanding very thorough I would recommend him to anybody that needs infectious disease doctor And his staff is very courteous and kind.
Barbara C.
Submitted 11/27/20
It is great to be able to comunicate in this way,
CYNTHIA N.
Submitted 11/11/20
I have been going to Dr. Rebentish since 1999. She is smart, friendly, and amazing. She has pulled me through so many ailments with her knowledge and expertise. I am thankful for her every day.
Reta M.
Submitted 11/05/20
Very professional very informative and courteous
Brad E.
Submitted 11/03/20
Thx for looking out for my well-being
Eugene H.
Submitted 10/27/20
The wait time was at a minimum. Thank You!!
Roderick R.
Submitted 10/21/20
I’ve been with Dr. Rebentish since 2005 and she is very attentive, thorough, and proactive. I appreciate the fact that she and the office staff make every attempt to answer my questions in a timely and professional manner.
William E.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Uche and his staff were efficient and on schedule.
Raquel K.
Submitted 09/22/20
The personal is very