Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic -  - Infectious Disease and Travel Medicine Specialist

Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic

Infectious Disease and Travel Medicine Specialists located in Las Vegas, NV

131 total reviews

Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Infectious Disease Associates & Travel Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward W.
Submitted 08/16/22
Was great
Roy V.
Submitted 08/11/22
Thank You
Nestor R.
Submitted 08/10/22
Received information I needed from my test results.
Dylan D.
Submitted 08/09/22
Excellent
Julia K.
Submitted 08/05/22
Good
Allafons G.
Submitted 08/04/22
Professional environment
Kathleen R.
Submitted 08/02/22
Absolutely top notch doctor. After dealing with a bone infection for 10 months, and other medical professionals, he finally has me well on the way to a full recovery in six weeks time. Very through and efficient. Front staff is friendly and competent. Rita, the RN is awesome. Highly recommend
Reta M.
Submitted 08/02/22
Had a phone visit today. Very courteous and professional. Advised me of my needs and lab reports
Gregory P.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Uche is a good M.D., and his support staff and assistant (Rita) are very good at their jobs. I would recommend Dr. Uche to anyone.
Orlena J.
Submitted 07/27/22
RECEIVED GOOD INFORMATION
ELysa M.
Submitted 07/22/22
Love this dr! And his staff!
Cynthia T.
Submitted 07/15/22
Awesome experience. Staff is great as well as the doctors. Highly recomend.
ELysa M.
Submitted 07/13/22
This dr snd his staff are friendly, kind and just simply the best
Robert M.
Submitted 07/07/22
Excellent, efficient. I like details.
Steve K.
Submitted 07/06/22
Good Dr& friendly
James C.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Uche is a terrific, and we all love Rita, his assistant. Highly recommend this doctor.
Ronald C.
Submitted 06/15/22
Good customer service helpful and nice
Leonard R.
Submitted 06/15/22
They friendly and helpful office personnel. Excellent Dr.
Barbara L.
Submitted 06/14/22
That experience what was okay a little long waiting time. One hour and a half
Tim S.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr Rebentish is so caring and concern about your illness. She will do everything to make you well. Her staff is very friendly and makes you feel at home.